-

9:30 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Don Bersy
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Zalvados
12/1 13.00 +1200
Final Choice
12/1 13.00 +1200
Most Celebrated
1/1 2.00 +100
Admiral Barratry
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 29.57
10:05 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Zarkandar
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Aux Ptits Soins
3/1 4.00 +300
Agrapart
11/8 2.37 +137
Anteros
33/1 34.00 +3300
Desert Cry
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 9.52
10:40 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Dadsintrouble
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Big River
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Theos Charm
7/1 8.00 +700
Knock House
40/1 41.00 +4000
Mydor
10/1 11.00 +1000
Chain Gang
11/1 12.00 +1100
Eminent Poet
13/2 7.50 +650
Call To Order
3/1 4.00 +300
Charlie Stout
16/1 17.00 +1600
Nordic Nymph
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 43.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 278.0
11:15 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Vieux Lion Rouge
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Blaklion
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Vintage Clouds
5/1 6.00 +500
Wakanda
9/1 10.00 +900
Houblon Des Obeaux
14/1 15.00 +1400
Vicente
10/1 11.00 +1000
Kruzhlinin
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gas Line Boy
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Doctor Harper
Tour Des Champs
25/1 26.00 +2500
Goodtoknow
10/1 11.00 +1000
Aqalim
40/1 41.00 +4000
Warrantor
16/1 17.00 +1600
Cresswell Breeze
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 37.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 159.0
11:50 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
The Worlds End
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
No Hassle Hoff
9/4 3.25 +225
Theligny
13/2 7.50 +650
Another Bill
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ballyarthur
8/1 9.00 +800
Progress Drive
20/1 21.00 +2000
Report To Base
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 8.98
12:20 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Captain Redbeard
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Aqua Dude
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Casse Tete
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Blackmail
Tanit River
11/2 6.50 +550
Commis Doffice
20/1 21.00 +2000
Palm Grey
7/1 8.00 +700
Wuff
3/1 4.00 +300
Lofgren
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 16.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 207.0
12:55 Haydock - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Wonderful Charm
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
Pentiffic
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
Bears Affair
7/2 4.50 +350
Pearlysteps
11/4 3.75 +275
Damiens Dilemma
25/1 26.00 +2500
Vincitore
40/1 41.00 +4000
According To Trev
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kiestown Chief
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 19.13
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:05 Zarzuela Domingo, 28 Mayo 2017 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Zarzuela Domingo, 28 Mayo 2017 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:50 York Sábado, 27 Mayo 2017 10:50:00 Ganador de la carrera
  • 8:25 Zarzuela Domingo, 28 Mayo 2017 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Zarzuela Domingo, 28 Mayo 2017 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia