-

8:10 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Dreaming Time
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
First Moon
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Flight Of Fantasy
10/11 1.90 -110
Beatisa
33/1 34.00 +3300
Diamante
50/1 51.00 +5000
Follow Me
80/1 81.00 +8000
Prize Diva
6/1 7.00 +600
Zenovia
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 28.56
8:45 Lingfield - Salida
Posición Cuota
Space War
10/3 4.33 +333
Pharoh Jake
14/1 15.00 +1400
Noble Deed
10/1 11.00 +1000
Head Space
11/4 3.75 +275
Jeanies Place
25/1 26.00 +2500
Borough Boy
7/1 8.00 +700
For Ayman
8/1 9.00 +800
New Rich
17/2 9.50 +850
Whaleweigh Station
11/2 6.50 +550
Rubheira
100/1 101.00 +10000
9:20 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Verne Castle
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
Monumental Man
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Seamster
16/1 17.00 +1600
Dynamo Walt
8/1 9.00 +800
Gwendolyn
7/1 8.00 +700
Just Us Two
6/1 7.00 +600
Dr Doro
28/1 29.00 +2800
Sandfrankskipsgo
14/1 15.00 +1400
Zipedeedodah
6/1 7.00 +600
Come On Dave
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 21.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 239.0
9:55 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Final
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Qaffaal
11/8 2.37 +137
No participa
Vettori Rules
No participa
Coillte Cailin
Forceful Appeal
5/1 6.00 +500
Van Huysen
9/2 5.50 +450
Black Night
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.38
10:30 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Zac Brown
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Kasbah
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Suqoor
22/1 23.00 +2200
Poyle Vinnie
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kadrizzi
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Dougan
Doctor Sardonicus
4/1 5.00 +400
Fast Track
9/4 3.25 +225
No participa
Swiss Cross
Ganancia Forecast: 37.83
Ganancia Trifecta: 629.0
11:05 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Mercers
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Midnightly
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Jashma
6/1 7.00 +600
Hurricane Alert
100/1 101.00 +10000
Beach Dancer
10/1 11.00 +1000
Endeavour
5/2 3.50 +250
Franks Legacy
33/1 34.00 +3300
Heavenly Cry
12/1 13.00 +1200
Clean Cut
66/1 67.00 +6600
Miss Mirabeau
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 18.65
11:40 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Smiley Bagel
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Frivolous Prince
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
The Detainee
16/1 17.00 +1600
Grand Facile
7/1 8.00 +700
Dynamo
7/1 8.00 +700
Galuppi
25/1 26.00 +2500
Santadelacruze
11/1 12.00 +1100
Salient
20/1 21.00 +2000
Hawaiian Freeze
66/1 67.00 +6600
Cahar Fad
14/1 15.00 +1400
Soundbyte
66/1 67.00 +6600
Understory
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 7.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 72.0
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:40 Southwell Martes, 21 Feb 2017 10:40:00 Ganador de la carrera
  • 10:50 Taunton Martes, 21 Feb 2017 10:50:00 Ganador de la carrera
  • 11:10 Southwell Martes, 21 Feb 2017 11:10:00 Ganador de la carrera
  • 10:30 Wetherby Martes, 21 Feb 2017 10:30:00 Ganador de la carrera
  • 9:10 Southwell Martes, 21 Feb 2017 09:10:00 Ganador de la carrera
Ganancia