-

10:00 Exeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Paddocks Lounge
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Golan Dancer
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Taurian
9/2 5.50 +450
Craiganee
Georgian Hero
Put The Boot In
Sangram
Cold Fusion
Ganancia Forecast: 5.67
10:30 Exeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Pure Vision
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
This Is It
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
Alfies Choice
5/1 6.00 +500
West Torr
14/1 15.00 +1400
The Two Amigos
7/1 8.00 +700
St Dominick
12/1 13.00 +1200
Schnabel
12/1 13.00 +1200
Alfred Roller
12/1 13.00 +1200
Barney From Tyanee
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 14.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 49.0
11:05 Exeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Galactic Power
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Boy In A Bentley
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Rebel Beat
12/1 13.00 +1200
Martabot
Steel Express
The Kings Writ
Torhousemuir
Magical Thomas
Steel City
Straits Of Messina
Lough Derg Mystery
Jigsaw Financial
Orions Might
Baccalaureate
Ganancia Forecast: 54.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 580.0
11:40 Exeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Clan Des Obeaux
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
Drumlee Sunset
15/8 2.87 +187
Oscars Way
Ganancia Forecast: 1.6
12:15 Exeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Bertie Boru
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Themanfrom Minella
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
Capard King
No participa
Tjongejonge
Kap Jazz
Bindon Mill
No participa
Court By Surprise
Pithivier
Ganancia Forecast: 31.35
12:50 Exeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Zerachiel
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Bacchanel
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Hows Vienna
9/1 10.00 +900
Kapgarde King
7/1 8.00 +700
Pinnacle Peter
16/1 17.00 +1600
Absolutely Bygones
16/1 17.00 +1600
Knight Ofthe Realm
11/2 6.50 +550
Day Of Roses
11/1 12.00 +1100
John Daniell
16/1 17.00 +1600
Carqalin
40/1 41.00 +4000
King Charlie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Touch Screen
14/1 15.00 +1400
Monet Moor
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 23.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 141.0
1:25 Exeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Just A Sting
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Canford Chimes
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
Motueka
9/1 10.00 +900
Azbo
16/1 17.00 +1600
Beyond Supremacy
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Gunfleet
Italian River
80/1 81.00 +8000
Mr Storyteller
66/1 67.00 +6600
Silver Hollow
3/1 4.00 +300
Sixteen Letters
28/1 29.00 +2800
Whitley Neill
28/1 29.00 +2800
Lady Wethered
40/1 41.00 +4000
La Fille Francaise
40/1 41.00 +4000
Mondas Legacy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 8.39
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:00 Southwell Miércoles, 29 Mar 2017 09:00:00 Ganador de la carrera
  • 11:55 Lingfield Miércoles, 29 Mar 2017 11:55:00 Ganador de la carrera
  • 11:20 Lingfield Miércoles, 29 Mar 2017 11:20:00 Ganador de la carrera
  • 12:25 Lingfield Miércoles, 29 Mar 2017 12:25:00 Ganador de la carrera
  • 10:00 Southwell Miércoles, 29 Mar 2017 10:00:00 Ganador de la carrera
Ganancia