-

10:10 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Eurato
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Brigadoon
8/11 1.72 -137
Mister Bob
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Deep Resolve
With Hindsight
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 4.06
10:40 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Tatting
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Busy Street
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
Major Rowan
12/1 13.00 +1200
Alshan Fajer
Torremar
The Lock Master
Falcons Fire
Muqarred
Ganancia Forecast: 28.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 186.0
11:15 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Whosyourhousemate
8/11 1.72 -137
2º Posición
Magical Forest
13/8 2.62 +162
Billys Connoisseur
100/1 101.00 +10000
Testbourne
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lakeski
40/1 41.00 +4000
Melo Magic
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 1.97
11:50 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Erissimus Maximus
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Fiery Spice
5/6 1.83 -120
Grecian Divine
50/1 51.00 +5000
Camargue
5/1 6.00 +500
Reckless Serenade
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 4.81
12:25 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Supersta
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Outer Space
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Twin Appeal
2/1 3.00 +200
Ascription
11/1 12.00 +1100
War Department
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Quixote
Sir Billy Wright
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dusky Dawn
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 25.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 56.0
1:00 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Big Amigo
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Red Touch
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Meshardal
6/1 7.00 +600
Bring On A Spinner
6/1 7.00 +600
Crosse Fire
9/2 5.50 +450
African Blessing
9/2 5.50 +450
Dark Profit
9/2 5.50 +450
Coiste Bodhar
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ebony N Ivory
16/1 17.00 +1600
Baron Run
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 84.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 403.0
1:35 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Chamasay
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Bonnie Arlene
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Topmeup
9/4 3.25 +225
State Residence
7/2 4.50 +350
Greyjoy
11/1 12.00 +1100
Flawed Diamond
16/1 17.00 +1600
Our Lois
20/1 21.00 +2000
Rockalater
16/1 17.00 +1600
Panther In Pink
10/1 11.00 +1000
Red Shanghai
66/1 67.00 +6600
River Warrior
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 113.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 333.0
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:30 Royal Ascot Viernes, 23 Jun 2017 09:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:35 Royal Ascot Viernes, 23 Jun 2017 12:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:05 Royal Ascot Viernes, 23 Jun 2017 10:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:10 Ayr Viernes, 23 Jun 2017 15:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:45 Market Rasen Viernes, 23 Jun 2017 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia