-

7:40 Fontainebleau - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Welldone
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Daisy Des Ongrais
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Shes A Lightning
8/1 9.00 +800
Summerboy
28/1 29.00 +2800
Tsar Noir
40/1 41.00 +4000
Chocady
22/1 23.00 +2200
Duo Des Tourelles
22/1 23.00 +2200
Diego Du Lys
16/1 17.00 +1600
Divin De Romay
33/1 34.00 +3300
Broadway
14/1 15.00 +1400
Testigynt
12/1 13.00 +1200
Celtick Mitja
40/1 41.00 +4000
Cmon Mon
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fit To Run
10/1 11.00 +1000
Camellia Of Gracie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Starvalou
16/1 17.00 +1600
Chantegrive
50/1 51.00 +5000
Lunate
7/4 2.75 +175
Ganancia Forecast: 106.1
8:10 Fontainebleau - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Tresor
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
Arpani
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
Bubble Bath
7/4 2.75 +175
Spirit Of Spring
13/2 7.50 +650
Evalya Senora
40/1 41.00 +4000
Etoile Bere
22/1 23.00 +2200
Cydalise
28/1 29.00 +2800
Numeration
8/1 9.00 +800
Sabawa
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 35.25
8:40 Fontainebleau - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Aladdine
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
City Light
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
King Of Spades
11/1 12.00 +1100
Bahar
10/3 4.33 +333
Happy Dream
11/1 12.00 +1100
Aiming For Rio
25/1 26.00 +2500
Vega Sicilia
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Frozen Queen
Egeria
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 6.82
9:10 Fontainebleau - Salida
Posición Cuota
Imperial Tango
4/1 5.00 +400
Glicourt
20/1 21.00 +2000
Fils De Lair
6/1 7.00 +600
Followmeifucan
7/2 4.50 +350
Notte A Roma
22/1 23.00 +2200
Upendi
17/2 9.50 +850
Bocca De La Verita
20/1 21.00 +2000
Chaplin
18/1 19.00 +1800
Dawn Promise
16/1 17.00 +1600
Rajeline
20/1 21.00 +2000
Tan
15/2 8.50 +750
Karyfanny
10/1 11.00 +1000
Edana
25/1 26.00 +2500
Anne
9/1 10.00 +900
9:40 Fontainebleau - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Walec
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Immediate
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Shot In The Dark
11/4 3.75 +275
Kool And The Gang
25/1 26.00 +2500
El Suizo
7/2 4.50 +350
Bellcanto
28/1 29.00 +2800
Never Compromise
28/1 29.00 +2800
Range Of Knowledge
16/1 17.00 +1600
North End
18/1 19.00 +1800
Cheviot
20/1 21.00 +2000
Exclusive Potion
22/1 23.00 +2200
Lord Roderick
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 19.3
10:10 Fontainebleau - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Dubai Knights
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
Volstora
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Makhzen
18/1 19.00 +1800
Hurry
9/2 5.50 +450
Veldargent
8/1 9.00 +800
La Undecima
8/1 9.00 +800
Arte Of Gold
25/1 26.00 +2500
Killing Joke
6/1 7.00 +600
Ankorune
6/1 7.00 +600
Tyrannosaurus Rex
33/1 34.00 +3300
Parissa
18/1 19.00 +1800
Daenerys
33/1 34.00 +3300
Etta
40/1 41.00 +4000
Staralix
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 37.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 499.0
10:40 Fontainebleau - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Dashing Line
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Rye House
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Notaire
40/1 41.00 +4000
Glamour Star
10/1 11.00 +1000
Windy King
11/2 6.50 +550
Destin
20/1 21.00 +2000
Koste Seselwa
40/1 41.00 +4000
Lucky Visione
33/1 34.00 +3300
Champion Sport
50/1 51.00 +5000
Party Animal
13/2 7.50 +650
Aussi Celebre
33/1 34.00 +3300
Funky Mary
14/1 15.00 +1400
Becquarius
17/2 9.50 +850
Demoiselledavignon
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 17.44
11:10 Fontainebleau - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Kathinka
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Lambarenes Years
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Kapkorss
7/1 8.00 +700
Its All Class
11/1 12.00 +1100
Raven Ridge
6/1 7.00 +600
Fleur Dipanema
11/1 12.00 +1100
Barbara
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
Gagner Sa Vie
Heartbeat
3/1 4.00 +300
Yooroppa
12/1 13.00 +1200
On Call Now
5/1 6.00 +500
Gorki Park
28/1 29.00 +2800
Shensi
40/1 41.00 +4000
Amie Intime
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 154.66
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:40 Zarzuela Domingo, 30 Abr 2017 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Zarzuela Domingo, 30 Abr 2017 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Zarzuela Domingo, 30 Abr 2017 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Zarzuela Domingo, 30 Abr 2017 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:20 Wolverhampton Sábado, 29 Abr 2017 13:20:00 Ganador de la carrera
Ganancia