-

8:40 Thirsk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Validator
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
Ajwan
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
Donny Belle
33/1 34.00 +3300
Benaras
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Collateral Beauty
Dubai Classic
25/1 26.00 +2500
Foxxy Brown
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
Foxy Lady
French Silk
100/1 101.00 +10000
Lil Gem
25/1 26.00 +2500
Meccas Minstrel
11/1 12.00 +1100
Twentytwowontdo
16/1 17.00 +1600
Your Just Desserts
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 6.11
9:10 Thirsk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Elysian Flyer
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
Lucky Beggar
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
Bogart
14/1 15.00 +1400
Major Pusey
7/1 8.00 +700
Lexis Hero
40/1 41.00 +4000
Sumou
25/1 26.00 +2500
Quick Look
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Desert Ace
Henley
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
Fruit Salad
Dinneratmidnight
12/1 13.00 +1200
Swirral Edge
10/1 11.00 +1000
Pearl Acclaim
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 68.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 788.0
9:45 Thirsk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Finn Class
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
Boots And Spurs
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Mulligatawny
9/1 10.00 +900
Briyouni
16/1 17.00 +1600
Run To The Hills
10/1 11.00 +1000
Fieldsman
7/1 8.00 +700
Shouranour
10/1 11.00 +1000
Madrinho
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Torrid
Carnageo
10/1 11.00 +1000
Wilde Inspiration
6/1 7.00 +600
Mansfield
66/1 67.00 +6600
Tadaany
28/1 29.00 +2800
Abushamah
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Midnight Macchiato
No participa
Billy Roberts
Off Art
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
Favourite Treat
Ganancia Forecast: 244.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 2117.0
10:20 Thirsk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Kickboxer
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Ladweb
20/1 21.00 +2000
Edward Lewis
2/1 3.00 +200
Pipers Note
8/1 9.00 +800
Jack Dexter
11/2 6.50 +550
Independence Day
12/1 13.00 +1200
Orient Class
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Forecast: 103.33
10:55 Thirsk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Naggers
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Handsome Dude
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Foolaad
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
Eccleston
6/1 7.00 +600
Classic Seniority
14/1 15.00 +1400
Roll On Rory
20/1 21.00 +2000
Roaring Forties
66/1 67.00 +6600
God Willing
12/1 13.00 +1200
Harwoods Volante
40/1 41.00 +4000
Munfallet
33/1 34.00 +3300
Intense Style
11/1 12.00 +1100
See The Sun
28/1 29.00 +2800
My Name Is Rio
20/1 21.00 +2000
Zylan
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Steve Prescott
Mishaal
50/1 51.00 +5000
Jameerah
20/1 21.00 +2000
Cosmic Chatter
33/1 34.00 +3300
Laughton
20/1 21.00 +2000
Kenny The Captain
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 31.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 233.0
11:30 Thirsk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Key Bid
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Steaming
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
Hurricane Hollow
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Formative
Unblinking
16/1 17.00 +1600
Nuova Scuola
25/1 26.00 +2500
Toast Of London
50/1 51.00 +5000
Company Trader
66/1 67.00 +6600
Nightdress
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sambuca Nera
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 3.47
12:05 Thirsk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Ottonian
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Kilowatt
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
Relevant
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Notnow Seamus
Sindarin
100/1 101.00 +10000
Belgravian
11/4 3.75 +275
Hugoigo
40/1 41.00 +4000
Inspector
12/1 13.00 +1200
Sunrize
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 6.43
12:40 Thirsk - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
French
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Show Palace
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Ambitious Icarus
9/1 10.00 +900
Reflation
33/1 34.00 +3300
Reinforced
7/1 8.00 +700
Tafteesh
11/2 6.50 +550
Exotic Guest
16/1 17.00 +1600
Blue Jacket
5/1 6.00 +500
Full Of Promise
10/1 11.00 +1000
Tango Sky
9/1 10.00 +900
Star Cracker
14/1 15.00 +1400
Llewellyn
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 100.24
Ganancia Trifecta: 872.0
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:15 Newcastle Jueves, 19 Oct 2017 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Carlisle Jueves, 19 Oct 2017 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:45 Newcastle Jueves, 19 Oct 2017 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:15 Newcastle Jueves, 19 Oct 2017 14:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:05 Brighton Jueves, 19 Oct 2017 11:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia