-

12:30 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Zipple Back
1/7 1.14 -700
2º Posición
Holy Street
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Looksabitlikebrian
Parwich Lees
8/1 9.00 +800
Lady Avery
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 3.3
1:05 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Triptico
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
Hansupfordetroit
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Trafalgar
10/3 4.33 +333
Corner Creek
9/1 10.00 +900
Dont Hang About
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
Croco Mister
Finnegans Garden
11/2 6.50 +550
Asuncion
11/2 6.50 +550
French Seventyfive
8/1 9.00 +800
Robin Will
20/1 21.00 +2000
I Know The Code
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 49.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 167.0
1:35 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
In The Rough
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Solstice Son
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Abracadabra Sivola
16/1 17.00 +1600
Aachen
25/1 26.00 +2500
Monetaire
15/2 8.50 +750
Al Alfa
4/1 5.00 +400
Bob Tucker
9/1 10.00 +900
Kilbree Kid
8/1 9.00 +800
Racing Pulse
11/4 3.75 +275
Truckers Highway
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 46.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 599.0
2:05 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Lilywhite Gesture
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Fille Des Champs
3/1 4.00 +300
Grape Tree Flame
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Midtech Valentine
Robinesse
3/1 4.00 +300
Western Sunrise
11/4 3.75 +275
Fresh By Nature
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 20.61
2:35 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Orions Might
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
Dr Dunraven
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
Petrucci
9/1 10.00 +900
Moss Street
14/1 15.00 +1400
Northandsouth
3/1 4.00 +300
Baraboy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lickpenny Larry
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Pension Madness
Aaman
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lucy Mc
9/2 5.50 +450
First Of Never
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 44.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 340.0
3:05 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Eddy
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
Squeeze Me
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Sulamani The Late
4/1 5.00 +400
Le Coeur Net
4/1 5.00 +400
Magical Thomas
14/1 15.00 +1400
Bambi Du Noyer
7/1 8.00 +700
On Alberts Head
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Friendship Bay
Samson
22/1 23.00 +2200
Star Of Namibia
33/1 34.00 +3300
Kublai
8/1 9.00 +800
Coopers Square
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 39.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 149.0
3:35 Uttoxeter - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
Holryale
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
East Wing
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
Captiva Island
3/1 4.00 +300
Many Tales
16/1 17.00 +1600
Tea Time On Mars
13/2 7.50 +650
Toulouse The Plot
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hooves The Daddy
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ourvilles Million
8/1 9.00 +800
Spitfire Reggie
16/1 17.00 +1600
Working Leather
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 20.24
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:10 Dos Hermanas Jueves, 25 Mayo 2017 09:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:00 Dos Hermanas Jueves, 25 Mayo 2017 07:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Dos Hermanas Jueves, 25 Mayo 2017 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:05 Huntingdon Martes, 23 Mayo 2017 15:05:00 Ganador de la carrera
  • 8:35 Dos Hermanas Jueves, 25 Mayo 2017 08:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia