-

8:17 Prairie Meadows - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Tin Badge|
8/15 1.53 -187
1ª Posición
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
8/15 1.53 -187
2º Posición
|Lucky Perfection|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Artie's Rumor|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Frosted Jewel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Shatterenthestars|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Sure Fire Friend|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Cowboys Ransome|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 8.7
8:46 Prairie Meadows - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|One Fine Dream|
6/4 2.50 +150
1ª Posición
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Spring D'oro|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|No Holds Barred|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Net Gain|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Paddy Party|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Matchlock|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Bratty Paddy|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Count N Gold|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 22.56
9:15 Prairie Meadows - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Mywomanfromtokyo|
1/2 1.50 -200
1ª Posición
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
|Foxy Fleda|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Zella Rose|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Fast Machine|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Wait N C Spring|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Native Wonder|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Kera Kera|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Native Princess|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Disqualified|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|It's The Swede|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Camy Award|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 8.3
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:30 Nottingham Viernes, 18 Ago 2017 09:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Newbury Viernes, 18 Ago 2017 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:20 Wolverhampton Viernes, 18 Ago 2017 08:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:45 Newbury Viernes, 18 Ago 2017 10:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:30 Catterick Viernes, 18 Ago 2017 12:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia