-

5:25 Presque Isle Downs (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Mileva|
21/10 3.12 +210
1ª Posición
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
21/10 3.12 +210
2º Posición
|Imaginable|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Nice Ride|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Jilted Runaway|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Genuwine|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Kinky|
11/2 6.50 +550
Thisaintjumpstreet N/R
|Angelfromthestars|
7/2 4.50 +350
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
7/2 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 11.96
5:50 Presque Isle Downs (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Explore|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Arrogant|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|The Yank|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Senor Habanero|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Finito|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sea Are Seven|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Corundum|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|What A Wildcat|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Takiddm|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Metroliner|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Your All That|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Mizyen|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
9/4 3.25 +225
Ganancia Forecast: 24.11
6:15 Presque Isle Downs (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Pink Rubans|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Cowgirls Pray|
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Carolina Rosa|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Peleadora Fuerte|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Kelmack|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Pink For Me|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Leading Wild|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Shall We Gather|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Rimfox N/R
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
7/4 2.75 +175
Ganancia Forecast: 22.55
6:40 Presque Isle Downs (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Leopold|
6/4 2.50 +150
1ª Posición
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Slanted Truth|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Here's Paco|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Overcriticized|
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Thersasnakenmyboot|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|West Of Loyal|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Stormy Engagement|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|First And Goal|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Just Steve|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 14.79
7:05 Presque Isle Downs (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Forever Bernardini|
8/11 1.72 -137
1ª Posición
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
8/11 1.72 -137
2º Posición
|Nobodydancessobor|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Arch Of Honor|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Cabildo|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
7/2 4.50 +350
Greatest Game N/R
|El Gato Felix B|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Envious Bid|
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 6.66
7:30 Presque Isle Downs (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Peggy N Judy|
1/2 1.50 -200
1ª Posición
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
|Jewel House|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Sharp N Pretty|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Pretty Surprise|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Trickme Not|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Passionforwinning|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Lovely Lioness N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 3.43
7:55 Presque Isle Downs (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Charming Cotton|
3/1 4.00 +300
1ª Posición
|UNNAMED 2nd FAVOURITE|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Just Been Jammin|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|UNNAMED FAVOURITE|
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
|Times The Essents|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Shady Rules|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Pyramid Scheme|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Garava|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Cowboy Cheyenne|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Rontos New York|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Mey's Flash|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Gasprom|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Western Seeker|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 8.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:50 Sanlucar Jueves, 17 Ago 2017 13:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:10 Sanlucar Jueves, 17 Ago 2017 12:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:45 Chepstow Jueves, 17 Ago 2017 13:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:00 Sanlucar Jueves, 17 Ago 2017 13:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:10 Beverley Jueves, 17 Ago 2017 10:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia