-

8:15 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Quatro|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Brrrrr|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Flint River Bux|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Jls Sweetlilcoss|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Eye Heart Blue|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Fast Pipity|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Panther On The Beach|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Abp Mr Billy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Jets Wide Open|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Summerpatriot|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 13.16
8:40 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Bankin On Bux|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|The Ground Game|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Tf Little Bit Rowdy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Ardor|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Jess A Little Star|
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
Less Effortless N/R
|Moral Compass|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Lil Bro Big Streak|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Streakin Bye U|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Rags Ta Cash|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 39.71
9:06 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Eye Wanna Go Fast|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Heza Royal Patriot|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Apache Brave Heart|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Game Of Rogues|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Waki Jess Blue|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|A Nother Zoobilee|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Jordan In My Dreams|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Eye Sizzle|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Peytons Fas Dash|
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
Blazin Bye N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 22.29
9:32 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|A Canadian Chill|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Eyesa Game|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Jess Toastem|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Tg Toy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kerrys Corona|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Sheza Moon Dasher|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Rosicky|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Provocatives Dashin|
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 38.97
9:58 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Dynastys Fast Prize|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Fast Dashin Tay|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Dashin For Johnny|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Coronas Jessie|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|The Hell Chick|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Nawlins Lady|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Rs Royalquick Corona|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Mr Jess Huckleberry|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Gr Frida|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ima Quick Doc|
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 24.33
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:50 Ascot Sábado, 21 Oct 2017 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:45 Newcastle Viernes, 20 Oct 2017 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:45 Redcar Viernes, 20 Oct 2017 10:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:40 Newcastle Viernes, 20 Oct 2017 12:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:40 Newcastle Viernes, 20 Oct 2017 11:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia