-

10:40 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Mobbhij|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Montanna|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Waiting For Richie|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Stormin Tom|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Zaidiyn|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Samtu|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Airton|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Tonto's Spirit|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Belle De Lawers|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Saved By The Bell|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Wordiness|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Lady Clitico|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Innoko|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Teak N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 42.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 124.3
11:15 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Kings Shield|
8/11 1.72 -137
2º Posición
|Ostilio|
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
|Illusional|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Amadeus|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Snaffled|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Swissie|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Whatwouldyouknow|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Altra Vita|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Ayton|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Mafdet|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 2.49
11:45 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Lord Of The Glen|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|Rock On Baileys|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Lady Lintera|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Cherry Oak|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sitsi|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Furni Factors|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Laydee Victoria|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
Aislin Moon N/R
|Monkey Magic|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Harvest Day|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Casey Banter|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Poppy Jag|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Peas On Earth N/R
|Dark Hedges|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 10.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 46.48
12:15 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Francis Xavier|
1/12 1.08 -1200
2º Posición
|Flying Raconteur|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Acker Bilk|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Majestic Man|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|My Distant Murphy|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Thornton Frank|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Wind Turbine|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Lady Sundew|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 2.02
12:45 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Trevithick|
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
|Rare Groove|
5/2 3.50 +250
No participa
Mouchee N/R
|The Lincoln Lawyer|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Wynfaul The Wizard|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Broken Wings|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Golden Guide|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 76.97
1:15 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Lord Caprio|
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
|Rock On Bertie|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Lady Jayne|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Salty Sugar|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Fabella Bere|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Blue Havana|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Call Dawn|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mr Carbonator|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Avenging Red|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Istanbul Pasha|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Lady Sandy|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Navarra Princess|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Out Last|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Partry Flyer|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 344.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 1700.26
1:45 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Pitch High|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Stardrifter|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Dream Revival|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dazeekha|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Ypres|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Prisom|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Arizona Sunrise|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Echoism|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Reason To Believe|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Linda Doris|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Zebelini|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Mighty Bond|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Jennies Gem|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Diamond Avalanche|
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 45.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 285.87
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:30 Zarzuela Domingo, 26 Nov 2017 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Zarzuela Domingo, 26 Nov 2017 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Zarzuela Domingo, 26 Nov 2017 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Zarzuela Domingo, 26 Nov 2017 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Zarzuela Domingo, 26 Nov 2017 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia