-

7:40 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Monsieur Jimmy|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Mach One|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Luath|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Break The Silence|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Appleberry|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Wardy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Anastazia|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Luna Magic|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|True Colors|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Noble Ballad|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Secret Glance|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Quiet Moment|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Scent Of Power|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Tilly Devine|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 18.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 153.13
8:15 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|German Bight|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|The Jungle Vip|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Amity Island|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Goldfox Girl|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Ipcress File|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Mischievous Rock|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Molliana|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|She's Royal|
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Forecast: 38.06
8:45 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Midnight Malibu|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Arzaak|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Crosse Fire|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Razin' Hell|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Dungannon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Bosham|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Piazon|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Mujassam|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Musharrif|
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
Aleef N/R
|Alpha Tauri|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Zapper Cass|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Gnaad|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Treaty Of Rome|
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 78.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 824.45
9:15 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Helen Sherbet|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Give Em A Clump|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Our Kid|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Optimickstickhill|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Tarnhelm|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Eva Docc|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Show Princess|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Corton Lass|
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 55.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 274.97
9:45 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Abraj Dubai|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Charlie's Dreamer|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Ejabah|
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
|Haraz|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Fivos|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Ritas Legacy|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Take The High Road|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Lady Carduros|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Zarkavon|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.49
10:20 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Throckley|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
|Topamichi|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Good Time Ahead|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Daily Trader|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Mister Showman|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Assiduous|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
|Deep Challenger|
13/2 7.50 +650
PLACE_8
|Up Ten Down Two|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_9
|Eyreborn|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_10
|The Lock Master|
25/1 26.00 +2500
11º
|Miningrocks|
40/1 41.00 +4000
12º
|Young Tom|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_13
|Tristram|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 93.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 1051.72
10:50 Southwell - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Queens Royale|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Chaucer's Tale|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Gatillo|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Caledonian Gold|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Hugie Boy|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Masquerade Bling N/R
|Kroy|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Nellie's Dancer|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Bonnie Gals|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Frangarry|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Melcano|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Quadriga|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Breaking Free|
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
Stragar N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 164.01
Ganancia Trifecta: 1129.35
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:30 Zarzuela Domingo, 26 Nov 2017 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Zarzuela Domingo, 26 Nov 2017 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Zarzuela Domingo, 26 Nov 2017 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Zarzuela Domingo, 26 Nov 2017 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Zarzuela Domingo, 26 Nov 2017 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia