-

7:40 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Vado Forte|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Peppay Le Pugh|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Shroughmore Lass|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Stuccodor|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|All Is Good|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|My Boy James|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Present Destiny|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Stonecoldsoba N/R
|Equus Millar|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Boss Mans Ladder|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Admiral Kid|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Grania O'Malley|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Ardmayle|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Destined To Shine|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Resiliency|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|With Pleasure|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Maroc|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Bertie Barnes|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 183.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 1884.88
8:15 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Big Jim|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Imjoeking|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Vivaccio|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Swift Crusador|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Somchine|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Azzuri|
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
Red Riverman N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 16.43
8:50 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Ms Parfois|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Duel At Dawn|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Big River|
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
|Western Climate|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Flintham|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 6.76
9:25 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Black Ivory|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Sykes|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Tobefair|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Prime Venture|
8/1 9.00 +800
|No Hassle Hoff|
4/1 5.00 +400
|The Organist|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Kris Spin|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Fly Camp|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Templeross|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Join The Clan|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Cobolobo|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Malapie|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 62.99
Ganancia Trifecta: 899.36
10:00 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Mr Whipped|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Paisley Park|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Knight In Dubai|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Chooseyourweapon|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Cave Top|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Count Meribel|
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 8.76
10:35 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Milansbar|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Cogry|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Missed Approach|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Crosspark|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ptit Zig N|/|R|
|Sir Mangan|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Carole's Destrier N|/|R|
|Goodtoknow|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Charmix N|/|R|
|Cresswell Breeze|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Mysteree N|/|R|
No participa
Emperor's Choice N/R
|Ballycross|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Topper Thornton|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|On The Road|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kansas City Chief N|/|R|
|Krackatoa King|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Indian Castle|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Russe Blanc|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Itstimeforapint N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 168.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 882.43
11:05 Warwick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Thebannerkingrebel|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Brigadier Bob|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Baby Ted|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Midnight Trouble|
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
Allonok N/R
|Building Futures|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Goutez Moi|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Legendoftheknight|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Mr Snips|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 35.22
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia