-

6:00 Penn National - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Last Minute Lucy|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Blue Hen Madness|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Hygh Life|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Big Momma|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Spring Chicken N/R
|Pachamama|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Gethot Stayhot|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Bess' Girl|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 11.32
6:27 Penn National - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Neyami|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|G. I. Girl|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Somewhere Outthere|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Jazzlyn|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Whatdaellbeca|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
Layla Pa Layla N/R
|Shenandoahlove Rvf|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Messy Marie|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|You Been Bad Mom|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Southern Touch|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|I'm Maxima|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Life At Six|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 40.69
6:54 Penn National - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Trulamo|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|Best Mom Ever|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Cheverie|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Valerie Victoria|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|No Soup For You|
6/4 2.50 +150
No participa
Sick Love N/R
No participa
Lagrats N/R
No participa
Spring Away N/R
No participa
Red River Heidi N/R
Extremist N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 11.15
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:35 Southwell Domingo, 25 Feb 2018 11:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Southwell Domingo, 25 Feb 2018 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:15 Naas Domingo, 25 Feb 2018 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:45 Naas Domingo, 25 Feb 2018 10:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:55 Fontwell Domingo, 25 Feb 2018 10:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia