-

1:00 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Cato's Call|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Sprit Of Zion|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Betty Boop|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Over Lord|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Regal Accolade|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Country's Sparrow|
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_7
|Rafaele|
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_8
|Ever So Sharp|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_9
|Everything Nice|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_10
|Dubai Al Khail|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 22.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 72.55
1:30 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Star Twist|
8/11 1.72 -137
2º Posición
|Temujin|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Ole|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Summer Storm|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Atacama|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Empire Of Kings|
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_7
|Wild At Heart|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
Dhanwaan N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 17.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 36.41
2:00 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Royal Protocal|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Phoebe Buffay|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Sundance|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Agentdoubleoseven|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Amazing Kitten|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Western Fleet|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_7
|Petunia|
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_8
|Cavil|
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_9
|Country's Gold|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 9.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 22.58
2:30 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Super Supreme|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|Druid's Brew|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Active|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Nice To See You|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Branka|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Star Supremo|
9/2 5.50 +450
PLACE_7
|Tigress Paw|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_8
|Star Glitter|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_9
|Bay Front|
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_10
|Morning News|
12/1 13.00 +1200
11º
|Green Grove|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 20.33
3:00 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Texas Rose|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Knight In Armour|
8/11 1.72 -137
3º Posición
|Deetcove|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Star Imperial|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Glorious Wind|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Seven Crore|
11/2 6.50 +550
PLACE_7
|Heavenly Blue|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_8
|Baden Baden|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_9
|Say My Name|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_10
|Rare Rock|
16/1 17.00 +1600
11º
|White Money|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 11.42
3:30 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|London|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|Academus|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Constantine|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Coriolis|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Via Amoris|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Merchantofvenice|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Simply Clever|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Excelerate|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Majesterian|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kings Canyon|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Golden Lilly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Goldberg|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 20.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 78.87
4:00 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|My Kingdom|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|J Gatsby|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Arithmetica|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Excellent Phoenix|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Steve Mcqueen|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Cohiba|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dazzling Dancer|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Russian Link|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Secret Harmony|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Princess Sasha|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Imperial Treasure|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Shinkasen|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 80.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 156.79
4:30 Ooty - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuota
1ª Posición
|Pride N Glory|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Banditess|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Admiral Messi|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|King Of Kings|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Rapid Advance|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Hurrah|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_7
|Orla|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_8
|Country's Angel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_9
|Powder Jaed|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_10
|Good Fruit|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 34.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 64.56
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Vídeo en vivo

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 6:40 Zarzuela Domingo, 27 Mayo 2018 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Zarzuela Domingo, 27 Mayo 2018 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Zarzuela Domingo, 27 Mayo 2018 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:05 Zarzuela Domingo, 27 Mayo 2018 06:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:15 Zarzuela Domingo, 27 Mayo 2018 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia