-

1:10 Kempton - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Kingston Kurrajong|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|Casina di Notte|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Pendo|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Mach One|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Pike Corner Cross|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ravenhoe|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_7
|Eltezam|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_8
|Baashiq|
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_9
|Buskin River|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_10
|Muthraab Aldaar|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 14.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 260.98
1:40 Kempton - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Airshow|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|Capla Demon|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Vegas Boy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Sweet And Dandy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Billy Booth|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|He's One Of R Own|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_7
|Praxedis|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_8
|Moon Song|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_9
|Your Choice|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_10
|Summerseat Mist|
7/1 8.00 +700
11º
|Ad Valorem Queen|
33/1 34.00 +3300
12º
|Towelrads Boy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 8.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 81.01
2:10 Kempton - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sleeping Lion|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Hamlul|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Hinde Street|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Dragon Mountain|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Buckland Boy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Carnwennan|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Cold Harbour|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Fairlight|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Hereyouare|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Jumping Cats|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Just Another Idea|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Moving Forward|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Nambiti Hills|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Qayed|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 13.29
2:40 Kempton - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Atticus Boy|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Gripper|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|El Borracho|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Berkshire Spirit|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Juneau|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Betjeman|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Pastamakesufaster|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Lifeboat|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Elusif|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Barnay|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Breakfast N/R
|Stirling Value|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 49.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 279.19
3:10 Kempton - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hackney Road|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Rose Berry|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Seprani|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Very Honest|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Krystallite|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Peace Dreamer|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_7
|Nightingale Valley|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 6.96
3:40 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Treacherous|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Nezar|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
|Six Strings|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Dark Side Dream|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lightning Charlie|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Shyron|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Portledge|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Crafty Madam|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Glory of Paris|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Zain Star|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Noble Star|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Another Boy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Magic Mirror|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ubla|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 138.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 1935.33
4:10 Kempton - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Crindle Carr|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Moans Cross|
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
|Sheila's Fancy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Heron|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Goldslinger|
7/4 2.75 +175
No participa
Woofie N/R
|Avantgardist|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Dalasiri|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Banff|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dancing Dragon|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Southern States N/R
|Mount Cleshar|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Montycristo|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Madame Mime Artist|
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 514.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 7163.57
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:15 Zarzuela Domingo, 24 Jun 2018 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Zarzuela Domingo, 24 Jun 2018 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Zarzuela Domingo, 24 Jun 2018 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Zarzuela Domingo, 24 Jun 2018 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Zarzuela Domingo, 24 Jun 2018 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia