-

1:30 Belmont Park (USA) - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Native Dawn|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Princess Pinky|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|She's Trouble|
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
|Damselfly|
13/2 7.50 +650
|All Right With Me|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Classy To D' Bone|
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Emmy Knows N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 19.04
2:04 Belmont Park (USA) - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mobridge|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Vincento|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Hidden Vow|
5/4 2.25 +125
4º Posición
|Tiz A Chance|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
Nobody Move N/R
No participa
Fleet Irish N/R
|Cody's Notes|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Manifest Destiny|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Jet Black N/R
No participa
Prophet's Cat N/R
|Kerry Boy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 12.38
2:37 Belmont Park (USA) - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Codrington|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Vip Nation|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Pure Magic|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Miss Jen|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Giant Boxer N/R
|La Piu Bella|
1/1 2.00 +100
|La Contessa|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Northernstreetgal|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 37.06
3:09 Belmont Park (USA) - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Cavallotto|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Sicilia Mike|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Truly A Moon Shot|
11/8 2.37 +137
4º Posición
|Pirate's Treasure|
15/8 2.87 +187
|Shipsandgoods|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Flatexcel|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 39.64
3:41 Belmont Park (USA) - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hangman|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Hizeem|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Monkeyseemonkeydo|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Carom|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Slick Silver|
7/1 8.00 +700
|The Presidency|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Union Ranks|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Snap Hook|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Wisely|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Overnight Success|
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Forecast: 28.71
4:14 Belmont Park (USA) - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Out Of Orbit|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Missbigtimes|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Makin' Out|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|In Denile|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Third Card Down|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Anne's Song|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Wild With Style N/R
|Handle With Care|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 16.65
4:46 Belmont Park (USA) - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Dezzer|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Charlie Mccoy|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Proletariat|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|H Man|
3/1 4.00 +300
|I Love Jaxson|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Diamond Dean|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|A True Giant|
15/8 2.87 +187
|Formal Start|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|La Cat Warrior|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Lion Sleeps|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 60.42
5:18 Belmont Park (USA) - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Complicit|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|Silver Shaker|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Jaunt|
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
|Purrageous Dyna|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Frostie Anne N/R
|Ladrona|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Rose Velvet|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Stay Fond N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 6.4
5:50 Belmont Park (USA) - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gio Lucky|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Huracan|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
|El Cucuy|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Latin Love Bug|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Seediskid|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Crypto's Pick|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Codylicious|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bartletts Mark|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hidden Bamboo|
8/11 1.72 -138
Ganancia Forecast: 102.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 7:15 Zarzuela Domingo, 24 Jun 2018 07:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:30 Zarzuela Domingo, 24 Jun 2018 05:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Zarzuela Domingo, 24 Jun 2018 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:40 Zarzuela Domingo, 24 Jun 2018 06:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:50 Zarzuela Domingo, 24 Jun 2018 07:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia