-

12:45 Aintree - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Atomic Rumble|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Cape Hideaway|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Mr Snoozy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Astaroland|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Craggaknock|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Final Choice|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Lough Salt|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Primogeniture|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Benny's Secret|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Arty Campbell|
8/1 9.00 +800
|The Grinder|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 25.01
Ganancia Trifecta: 287.97
1:15 Aintree - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Cracker Factory|
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
|Chief Justice|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Jaycols Star|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Weinberg|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Enforcement|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|The Jungle Vip|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 7.57
1:50 Aintree - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ballyboker Breeze|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Petrou|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Lofgren|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Fact Of The Matter|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Upswing|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Silver Man|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|No Duffer|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Knockaderry Flyer|
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
Good Man Vinnie N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 13.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 64.83
2:20 Aintree - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Cause Toujours|
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
|Parthenius|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Melody Of Scotland|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Global Thrill|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|One For The Guv'nr|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Phoenix Dawn|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Mick Thonic|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Coolmeen Hill|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 6.44
Ganancia Trifecta: 12.12
2:55 Aintree - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Champagne At Tara|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Pearls Legend|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Ifandbutwhynot|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Theflyingportrait|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Indian Temple|
15/8 2.87 +187
|Valseur Du Granval|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Gris De Pron|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Free Stone Hill N/R
No participa
Un Beau Roman N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 17.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 118.1
3:25 Aintree - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Final Reminder|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Drinks Interval|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Katy Royal|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Cockley Beck|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Skewiff|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Kayla|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
Ten Trees N/R
No participa
Sauvignon N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 15.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 66.92
3:55 Aintree - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posici\00F3n Cuotas
1ª Posición
|High Jinx|
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
|Ballyfarsoon|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Vivant|
7/4 2.75 +175
4º Posición
|Clayton Hall|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Percy Thrower|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 10.47
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:30 Royal Ascot Martes, 19 Jun 2018 09:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:45 Thirsk Martes, 19 Jun 2018 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:00 Royal Ascot Martes, 19 Jun 2018 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:35 San Sebastian Miércoles, 20 Jun 2018 13:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:35 Thirsk Martes, 19 Jun 2018 11:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia