|10:55 Auteuil| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Le Berry|
3/10 1.30 -334
2º Posición
|Gratos De L'isle|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Polisud|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Gentilhomme|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Al Cuarto|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Baxter Du Berlais|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Mauricius|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Hodois Has|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Golden Park|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.04
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia