12:30 |TIB_HORSE_TRACK| Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Doc Sportello|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Outrage|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Kind Review|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Gowanbuster|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Batchelor Boy|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Secretinthepark|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Line Of Reason|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Manshood|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Lua De Mel|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Dazzling Des|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Mercenary Rose|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Another Angel|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Duke Of Firenze|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Friendly Advice|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 60.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 323.66
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:30 Kempton Miércoles, 02 Dic 2020 15:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Kempton Miércoles, 02 Dic 2020 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:00 Kempton Miércoles, 02 Dic 2020 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:10 Lingfield Miércoles, 02 Dic 2020 09:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Kempton Miércoles, 02 Dic 2020 14:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia