2:15 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Final Fantasy
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Marienplatz
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Devil's Cub
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
Greyed First
10/1 11.00 +1000
Doonbeg Farmer
28/1 29.00 +2800
Mrs Dibble
6/1 7.00 +600
The Mehmas Touch
16/1 17.00 +1600
Wisper
11/1 12.00 +1100
Heatherdown Matron
16/1 17.00 +1600
Auroch
40/1 41.00 +4000
Carmela Soprano
12/1 13.00 +1200
Lanika
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Golden Ridge N/R
No participa
Tokyo Chic N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 56.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 167.98
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:55 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:55 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 10:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia