11:35 Kelso - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Prairie Wolf
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Summergrounds
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
Buck's Boggle
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
Mister Freddie
14/1 15.00 +1400
Dixieland Swing
4/1 5.00 +400
Northern Falcon
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_7
Karismatik
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_8
Firth Of Forth
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_9
Domandlouis
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_10
Joanna I'm Fine
40/1 41.00 +4000
11º
Heers Tae Us
66/1 67.00 +6600
12º
Ridethewaves
150/1 151.00 +15000
PLACE_13
Devil Loch
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Ned Tanner N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 65.04
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:50 Compiegne Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:50 Compiegne Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 08:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:20 Compiegne Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 09:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:20 Compiegne Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 08:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Compiegne Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia