8:10 Greyville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Cat Daddy
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Captain Of Stealth
8/11 1.72 -138
3º Posición
Good Rhythm
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Duc D'Orange
12/1 13.00 +1200
More Magic
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hurricane Harry
12/1 13.00 +1200
Quick Star
11/1 12.00 +1100
Hexatonic
28/1 29.00 +2800
Cabo Da Cruz
17/2 9.50 +850
Maitland Magic
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 49.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 350.77
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas