10:25 Huntingdon - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jimmi Chew
7/2 4.60 +350
2º Posición
Jimmy Bell
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Maxi Jazz
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Etoile Du Matin
7/1 8.00 +700
Darius Des Bois
10/1 11.00 +1000
Carole's Templer
11/2 6.50 +550
Leskinfere
9/2 5.50 +450
Scaramucci
10/3 4.33 +333
Loveyoutothemoon
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Sunny Express N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 41.96
Ganancia Trifecta: 499.71
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:50 Compiegne Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Compiegne Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:10 Perth Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 14:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Bath Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia