9:00 Worcester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Jemima P
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
Imperial Acolyte
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
Theatre Mix
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
Furiously Fast
11/2 6.50 +550
Hidden Charmer
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ivilnoble
18/1 19.00 +1800
Romanor
14/1 15.00 +1400
Full Trottle
33/1 34.00 +3300
Tidal Watch
17/2 9.50 +850
Henri Le Bon
22/1 23.00 +2200
Getawaytonewbay
10/1 11.00 +1000
Legend Of Zorro
4/1 5.00 +400
No Quarter Asked
11/1 12.00 +1100
Lets Go Dutchess
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
Sunny Express N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 366.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 2743.47
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 8:55 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 08:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:55 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 10:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:00 Brighton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 08:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Wolverhampton Martes, 18 Mayo 2021 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia