13:42 Cannington
Miércoles, 05 Mayo 2021 08:42:00
8:42 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Blackpool Ammo
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
Burswood Bandit
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Indy Orlando
22/1 23.00 +2200
Westdale Hailee
12/1 13.00 +1200
Fab's Excise
50/1 51.00 +5000
West On True
5/2 3.50 +250
Mow Keeping
4/1 5.00 +400
Raise The Bridge
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 21.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 171.17
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas