11:30 San Isidro - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mia Edgard
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
Cumbiera Key
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
Idyllicona
28/1 29.00 +2800
Sudowon
33/1 34.00 +3300
Starry Love
7/2 4.50 +350
La Estancihera
12/1 13.00 +1200
Emerald Moon
10/1 11.00 +1000
Hawa
80/1 81.00 +8000
Gitanera Candy
15/2 8.50 +750
Yanara Lo
14/1 15.00 +1400
True Talk
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 11.06
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:10 Perth Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 14:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Bath Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:40 Perth Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:50 Bath Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 12:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia