|15:20 ParisLongchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Homo Deus
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
Twin Boy
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
Dandy Cool
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
Gouvernail
28/1 29.00 +2800
Lorex
11/1 12.00 +1100
Top Glory
6/1 7.00 +600
Gulaan
18/1 19.00 +1800
Polyptote
16/1 17.00 +1600
Bronislas
10/1 11.00 +1000
Soupir
12/1 13.00 +1200
Shi Fu Mi
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 30.02
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:50 Compiegne Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Compiegne Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:10 Perth Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 14:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:20 Bath Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 12:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 York Miércoles, 12 Mayo 2021 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia