6:20 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Huerta
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
Gardahia
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Histoire D'eau
10/1 11.00 +1000
Garbure
5/2 3.50 +250
Golden Klass
20/1 21.00 +2000
Golden D'anjou
14/1 15.00 +1400
Gaiete De Coeur
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hashcup Collonges
12/1 13.00 +1200
Hadaline
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 16.82
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:35 Doncaster Sábado, 15 Mayo 2021 14:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Newbury Sábado, 15 Mayo 2021 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:45 Thirsk Sábado, 15 Mayo 2021 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:35 Doncaster Sábado, 15 Mayo 2021 15:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 Newmarket Sábado, 15 Mayo 2021 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia