8:35 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

20p in the £ Entre 12:10:26 - 22:55:17

Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Magic Magician
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Radiologue
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
Genesis As
12/1 13.00 +1200
Samba Nonantaise
4/1 5.00 +400
Mandarin Basc
8/1 9.00 +800
Fusion De Baune
14/1 15.00 +1400
Fahawro
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ecrinrose
4/1 5.00 +400
Gaz Gaz
10/1 11.00 +1000
Fleury Bede
22/1 23.00 +2200
Charmino
12/1 13.00 +1200
Elisa Des Obeaux
14/1 15.00 +1400
Lovina
10/1 11.00 +1000
Allied Force
25/1 26.00 +2500
Kingnoise
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
Yellow Field N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 72.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 744.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:35 Doncaster Sábado, 15 Mayo 2021 14:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Newbury Sábado, 15 Mayo 2021 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:45 Thirsk Sábado, 15 Mayo 2021 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:35 Doncaster Sábado, 15 Mayo 2021 15:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 Newmarket Sábado, 15 Mayo 2021 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia