9:20 Compiegne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Two Weeks
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Black Cess
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
Suave Story
10/1 11.00 +1000
Kaaba Stone
14/1 15.00 +1400
Vibrant Chords
16/1 17.00 +1600
Insightful
14/1 15.00 +1400
Putumayo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Persian
5/1 6.00 +500
Gims
10/1 11.00 +1000
Aikido Game
14/1 15.00 +1400
Chambonas
33/1 34.00 +3300
Nickos
33/1 34.00 +3300
Cloud
25/1 26.00 +2500
Arco Grande
11/2 6.50 +550
Kea
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 114.23
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia