12:25 York - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Mr Wagyu
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
Pockley
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
Abate
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Cottam Lane
12/1 13.00 +1200
George Bowen
7/2 4.50 +350
Sun Power
14/1 15.00 +1400
Roundhay Park
11/1 12.00 +1100
Victory Angel
28/1 29.00 +2800
Coase
16/1 17.00 +1600
I Am A Dreamer
11/1 12.00 +1100
Koropick
300/1 301.00 +30000
Soul Seeker
18/1 19.00 +1800
Devil's Angel
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ready Freddie Go
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lady Nectar
12/1 13.00 +1200
Tathmeen
50/1 51.00 +5000
Prince Of Bel Lir
15/2 8.50 +750
Desert Land
50/1 51.00 +5000
Burrows Seeside
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Dark Shot N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 104.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 1445.55
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:05 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 14:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:25 Enghien Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 12:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:40 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 14:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia