11:25 Downpatrick - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Paris Texas
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
Ask Cory
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Twilight Girl
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Eimear
3/1 4.00 +300
Stacks Mountain
11/1 12.00 +1100
Konitho
14/1 15.00 +1400
Oscar Thyne
7/2 4.50 +350
Argumental
25/1 26.00 +2500
Momus
10/1 11.00 +1000
Urbanist
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 92.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 642.38
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:05 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 14:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:38 Enghien Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 10:38:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Enghien Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia