3:15 Leicester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Ooh Is It
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Coley's Koko
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
Miss Bella Brand
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
Paymaster
40/1 41.00 +4000
Bungledupinblue
14/1 15.00 +1400
Emirati Dirham
16/5 4.20 +320
Sicilian Belle
12/1 13.00 +1200
Colton
12/1 13.00 +1200
Red Sparrow
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 9.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 61.87
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:05 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 14:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Enghien Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:40 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 14:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia