1:30 Kranji - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fort Mustang
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Billy Britain
28/1 29.00 +2800
3º Posición
Wind Rhapsody
7/1 8.00 +700
Black Taipan
8/1 9.00 +800
Gravel Road
14/1 15.00 +1400
Marcus Antonius
2/1 3.00 +200
Whizzy Waltzzy
10/1 11.00 +1000
Scooter
12/1 13.00 +1200
Qilin Top Form
66/1 67.00 +6600
Silver Way
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gingerman
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
Lim's Rhythm N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 108.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 704.68
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia