3:30 Kranji - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Tangible
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Born To Win
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
Atlas
14/1 15.00 +1400
Green Star
11/1 12.00 +1100
Saturno Spring
7/2 4.50 +350
Asgard Massif
16/1 17.00 +1600
Solo Sun
11/1 12.00 +1100
Eagle Eye
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gold Reward
10/1 11.00 +1000
Circuit Star
25/1 26.00 +2500
Larry
40/1 41.00 +4000
Superlative
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 18.61
Ganancia Trifecta: 158.77
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia