4:00 Kranji - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Matsuribayashi
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
Sun Conqueror
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
Almugir
9/1 10.00 +900
Etwas Neues
10/1 11.00 +1000
Lion Spirit
13/2 7.50 +650
Runminderbinderrun
9/2 5.50 +450
Tigarous
16/1 17.00 +1600
Amore Amore
14/1 15.00 +1400
Poroshiri
9/4 3.25 +225
Zoffspeed
15/2 8.50 +750
Tiger Force
33/1 34.00 +3300
Sayonara
20/1 21.00 +2000
Life Is Gamble N/R
No participa
Ping Pong N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 112.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 924.79
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia