8:15 Lisieux - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Gitane De Coquerie
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
Glamoire
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
Girl De L'etoile
28/1 29.00 +2800
4º Posición
Grease D'huon
11/1 12.00 +1100
Galante De Tillard
22/1 23.00 +2200
Genova Madrik
66/1 67.00 +6600
Gravity Absolute
25/1 26.00 +2500
Girl Du Pommereux
22/1 23.00 +2200
Gloire De Max
20/1 21.00 +2000
Grace Sly
25/1 26.00 +2500
Grace Des Rioults
10/1 11.00 +1000
Gouache
20/1 21.00 +2000
Gloria Volo
3/1 4.00 +300
Gipsy Des Caillons
11/1 12.00 +1100
Gracieuse Du Lupin
2/1 3.00 +200
Ganancia Forecast: 93.79
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia