8:50 Lisieux - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Impact Black
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
Instagram
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
Indiana D'espace
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
Iseria Griff
14/1 15.00 +1400
Insigne D'amiral
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ibrahim Du Rib
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ice Quick
10/1 11.00 +1000
Igor Turgot
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ipsos De Simm
18/1 19.00 +1800
Idaho Paulo
12/1 13.00 +1200
Indice Deladou
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ines De Blary
9/1 10.00 +900
Impartial
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ilot Du Trieux
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 20.76
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas