|13:33 Vincennes| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Dragster De Bomo
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
De La Cheneviere
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
Empire City
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Carla Du Houlme
10/1 11.00 +1000
Dolly Queen
80/1 81.00 +8000
Cap Lignerie
33/1 34.00 +3300
Echo Jiel
6/1 7.00 +600
Enieme Chance
12/1 13.00 +1200
Early Dream
2/1 3.00 +200
Drop De Colleville
80/1 81.00 +8000
Campistron
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 33.85
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas