10:30 Gowran Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Hidden Spark
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
Joupe
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
Knock Flyer
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
Tennesse Waltz
40/1 41.00 +4000
Raffaello
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ethics Approval
22/1 23.00 +2200
Darkened
7/2 4.50 +350
How You Keeping
80/1 81.00 +8000
Storm Elza
12/1 13.00 +1200
Samaritaine
14/1 15.00 +1400
Georgia Peach
22/1 23.00 +2200
Dream Wisely
28/1 29.00 +2800
Magyar
33/1 34.00 +3300
Reddiac
14/1 15.00 +1400
Guiding
40/1 41.00 +4000
Little Camacho
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
No Show N/R
No participa
Ifyouhaveaminute N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 24.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 180.14
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:05 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 14:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:38 Enghien Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 10:38:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Enghien Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia