|09:50 Mauritius| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Winter Guard
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
Yankee Force
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
Gordonstoun
12/1 13.00 +1200
Intothemystic
3/1 4.00 +300
Manolete
10/1 11.00 +1000
Pforzheim
33/1 34.00 +3300
Xenon
11/1 12.00 +1100
Chosen Way
20/1 21.00 +2000
Loosen Your Tie
33/1 34.00 +3300
Secret Circle
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 6.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 38.11
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:05 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 14:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:40 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 14:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia