5:30 Maronas - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Presenciada
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
Ein Karem
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
Celestia
13/2 7.50 +650
Lineal Tracks
14/1 15.00 +1400
Noche Alegre
50/1 51.00 +5000
Pichincha
11/1 12.00 +1100
Correntada
12/1 13.00 +1200
Muselina Van
17/2 9.50 +850
Demential
11/2 6.50 +550
Elevada
80/1 81.00 +8000
Dukesse
2/1 3.00 +200
No participa
Sub Cat N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 24.18
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia