6:50 Dresden - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Saphira Dream
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Nero De Avolo
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Cape Sepoy
8/1 9.00 +800
Realisator
11/1 12.00 +1100
Amaana
3/1 4.00 +300
Caravigna
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ajoshka
20/1 21.00 +2000
Nanino Chardonnay
5/1 6.00 +500
So Super
12/1 13.00 +1200
Best's Bellagio
33/1 34.00 +3300
Saoirse's Gift
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Killea N/R
Ganancia Forecast: 21.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 120.4
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia