|14:15 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Aljumayliyah
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
Roderick
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Snowball Jackson
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
Highest Rockeur
14/1 15.00 +1400
Caliste
15/2 8.50 +750
Millfield
12/1 13.00 +1200
Rimini
6/1 7.00 +600
Sinilga
28/1 29.00 +2800
Barakatle
13/2 7.50 +650
Toijk
8/1 9.00 +800
Ma Declaration
14/1 15.00 +1400
Qu'hubo
13/2 7.50 +650
The Champ
16/1 17.00 +1600
Arabino
20/1 21.00 +2000
L'ange De Minuit
25/1 26.00 +2500
Mademoiselle Emma
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 152.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 2919.63
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 4:45 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:05 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 14:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:38 Enghien Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 10:38:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Madrid Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Enghien Sábado, 19 Jun 2021 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia