|17:20 Longchamp| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Fitzcarraldo
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Rock Of Brockton
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Dare
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
Noliver
13/2 7.50 +650
Bene Bene
20/1 21.00 +2000
Lionel
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ayda
33/1 34.00 +3300
Raggio Bianco
7/1 8.00 +700
Salsa Queen
33/1 34.00 +3300
Keep Away
14/1 15.00 +1400
Sidona
12/1 13.00 +1200
Kalani
11/1 12.00 +1100
Peristera
50/1 51.00 +5000
Boken
25/1 26.00 +2500
Miss Marple
15/2 8.50 +750
Hysterique
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 78.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 326.7
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia