11:20 Royal Ascot - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Poetic Flare
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
Lucky Vega
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
Battleground
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
Maximal
12/1 13.00 +1200
Bullace
33/1 34.00 +3300
Chindit
11/2 6.50 +550
Highland Avenue
15/2 8.50 +750
La Barrosa
16/1 17.00 +1600
Mostahdaf
10/1 11.00 +1000
Naamoos
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ontario
125/1 126.00 +12500
Thunder Moon
12/1 13.00 +1200
Wembley
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 16.49
Ganancia Trifecta: 147.32
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 2:55 Perth Martes, 27 Jul 2021 14:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Galway Martes, 27 Jul 2021 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Goodwood Miércoles, 28 Jul 2021 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:22 Les Sables Martes, 27 Jul 2021 15:22:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:41 Les Sables Martes, 27 Jul 2021 14:41:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia