6:35 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Luanco
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
Nayade
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
Saumet
14/1 15.00 +1400
Rugby Indus
7/2 4.50 +350
Roble
5/1 6.00 +500
First Cornilliere
10/1 11.00 +1000
Briscola
10/1 11.00 +1000
Orange Run
16/1 17.00 +1600
Piropo
8/1 9.00 +800
Zeri
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 32.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 260.05
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia