7:05 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Covadonga's Lakes
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
Ramiriqui
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
Cossio
11/1 12.00 +1100
Sison
5/2 3.50 +250
Mantra
10/1 11.00 +1000
La Frisla
15/2 8.50 +750
Eighteen Poems
40/1 41.00 +4000
Roselane
11/1 12.00 +1100
Na Rua
20/1 21.00 +2000
Olinda
40/1 41.00 +4000
Curillines
12/1 13.00 +1200
Pulgarcita
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 36.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 239.07
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia