1:45 Cork - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
Frenetic
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
White Lavender
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
Chocquinto
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
Strong Johnson
10/1 11.00 +1000
My Laureate
12/1 13.00 +1200
Jungle Jane
5/1 6.00 +500
Shabaaby
18/1 19.00 +1800
Sister Rosetta
14/1 15.00 +1400
Provocateuse
7/2 4.50 +350
Hathiq
66/1 67.00 +6600
That's Mad
13/2 7.50 +650
Dandy Spirit
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 46.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 835.39
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia